## Monthly Remuneration received by officers & employees including system of compensation [Section 4(1)(b)(x)]

S. No.	Name of Officers and Staff	Designation	Pay Level
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Chairman	Level 17
2.	Dr. Shiv Prasad Kimothi	Member (AS)	Level 16
3.	Dr. Major Singh	Member (PS)	Level 16
4.	Dr. B.S. Dwivedi	Member (NRM)	Level 16
5.	Smt. Garima Srivastava (IRPS)	Secretary	Level 14
6.	Sh. Rajinder Kumar	Director (Admn. Rect.&Estt.)	Level 13
7.	Sh. Rakesh Bhardwaj	Director (Controller of Examinations)	Level 13
8.	Sh. P. K. Srivastava	Deputy Secretary (Exam)	Level 12
9.	Sh. Rupesh Sharma	Deputy Secretary (Audit & Accounts, RecttI, DDO Unit & Hindi Unit)	Level 12
10.	Smt Susheela Tomar	Under Secretary (Assessment)	Level 11
11.	Smt. Monika Mohale	Under Secretary (GA & R-II)	Level 11
12.	Sh. Vikas Jain	Under Secretary (Exam)	Level 11
13.	Sh. Lal Singh Rawat	Under Secretary (Hindi Unit)	Level 11
14.	Smt. K Lakshmi	Principal Private Secretary	Level 11
15.	Smt. Raj Kumari Nair	Principal Private Secretary	Level 11
16.	Smt. Neeru Khanna	Principal Private Secretary	Level 11
17.	Sh. Shyam Lama	Principal Private Secretary	Level 11
18.	Smt. Usha Nair	Private Secretary	Level 10
19.	Sh. Kamal Kumar	Section Officer	Level 10
20.	Sh. Upender Mehta	Section Officer	Level 10
21.	Sh. Satish Pal Singh	Section Officer	Level 10
22.	Sh. Anand Singh	Section Officer	Level 08
23.	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Section Officer	Level 08
24.	Sh. Rualmuanthang Thawmte	Section Officer	Level 08

	Staff		
S.No.	Name of Officers and Staff	Designation	Pay Level
25.	Smt. Rachna Upadhyay	Section Officer	Level 08
26.	Sh. Azmat Hussain	Assistant	Level 08
27.	Sh. Rajpal Chauhan	Assistant (Cashier)	Level 08
28.	Sh. Ravi Bhushan Tiwary	Technical Officer	Level 07
29.	Sh. Pradeep Dagar	Assistant	Level 07
30.	Sh. Deepesh Aggarwal	Assistant	Level 07
31.	Sh. Himanshu Kumar Gautam	Assistant	Level 07
32.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Assistant	Level 07
33.	Sh. Roshan Singh Rawat	Assistant	Level 07
34.	Sh. Priyank Budania	Assistant	Level 07
35.	Sh. Nilesh Kumar	Assistant	Level 07
36.	Sh. Dheeraj Singh	Upper Division Clerk (Care Taker)	Level 05
37.	Sh. Ravinder Singh Rawat	Upper Division Clerk	Level 04
38.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Skilled Support Staff	Level 02